top of page

Meet Your Branch Managers

Dedicated to serving you. 

Picking an Orange Book

What's a Branch Manager?

A library manager is responsible for overseeing the general operation of a library. There are seven branches across Webster Parish that make up the Webster Parish Library System. These branches are located in Cotton Valley, Doyline, Heflin, Minden, Sarepta, Sibley, and Springhill. The largest branch locations are in Minden and Springhill. 

A branch manager stays involved in various projects in regards to their respective locations. They can often be found out and about in their local communities. On a daily basis, branch managers provide assistance to library users regarding how to locate and utilize library services, equipment, and materials.

Meet Your Local Branch Managers


Kelly Burge

Doyline Branch Manager


Jennifer Campbell

Minden Branch Manager


Dedra Harris

Heflin Branch Manager


Renee McCluskey

Springhill Branch Manager


Carolyn McLemore

Cotton Valley Branch Manager


Troyanne Williamson

Sibley Branch Manager


Kay Bissell

Sarepta Branch Manager

bottom of page